Office Directory of Departments Extensions and Emails

To reach staff by phone, call our office at (253) 597-6424, then dial the staff member’s extension at any time.
Office Administrator
renae@hopesacpc.org
Renae Lusk
ext. 0

Advocacy Department

Children’s Advocacy Center Community Advocate
carly@hopesacpc.org
Carly Irvine
ext. 8
Crisis Line Coordinator
meghan@hopesacpc.org
Meghan Robbins
ext. 5
Director of Advocacy & Prevention Education
tate@hopesacpc.org
Tate Bates
ext. 3

Therapy Department

Clinical Therapist
sara@hopesacpc.org
Sara Wendler
ext. 7
Amanda Carlson
ext. 6
Lynelle Kearney
ext. #105
Clinical Director of Therapy Services
stephanie@hopesacpc.org
Stephanie Sacks
ext. 2

Prevention Education

Prevention Educator
rese@hopesacpc.org
Rese Dugan
ext. #110

Sex Trafficking Response & Awareness Program of Washington (STRAPWA) Department

STRAPWA Community Therapist
rachel@strapwa.org
Rachel Sacco
(253) 961-2637
STRAPWA Case Manager
sarah@hopesacpc.org
Sarah Ciambrone
ext. #130
STRAPWA Case Manager
audrey@hopesacpc.org
Audrey Goulart
ext. #114
STRAPWA Case Manager
joanna@hopesacpc.org
Joanna Gutierrez
ext. #113
Lakewood Community Advocate
domenique@hopesacpc.org
Domenique Ramolete
(253) 376-0176
Program Coordinator
rachel@hopesacpc.org
Che Smith
ext. #112
STRAPWA Hotline
casemanager@strapwa.org
 
(253) 444-5351

Administration Department

Kyle Moore
ext. 4
Executive Director
tasha@hopesacpc.org
Tasha Smith
ext. 1