Office Directory of Departments Extensions and Emails

To reach staff by phone, call our office at (253) 597-6424, then dial the staff member’s extension at any time.
Front Desk Reception
ext. 0

Advocacy Department

Children’s Advocacy Center Community Advocate
Meghan Robbins
ext. 8
Crisis Line Coordinator
Hannah Nichols
ext. 5
Director of Advocacy & Prevention Education
Carlyn Sampson
ext. 3
Advocacy and Prevention Education Specialist
Mason Culbertson
ext. #110

Therapy Department

Clinical Therapist
Sara Wendler
ext. 7
Amanda Carlson
ext. 6
Clinical Director of Therapy Services
Stephanie Sacks
ext. 2

Sex Trafficking Response & Awareness Program of Washington (STRAPWA) Department

STRAPWA Program Director
Rachel Sacco
(253) 961-2637

Administration Department

Agency Administrator
Renae Lusk
ext. #113
Fiscal and Benefits Manager
Kyle Moore
ext. 4
Stephanie Sacks
ext. 2
Carlyn Sampson
ext. 3