Office Directory of Departments Extensions and Emails

To reach staff by phone, call our office at (253) 597-6424, then dial the staff member’s extension at any time.
Front Desk Reception
 
ext. 0

Advocacy Department

Children’s Advocacy Center Community Advocate
meghan@hopesacpc.org
Meghan Robbins
ext. 8
Crisis Line Coordinator
hannah@hopesacpc.org
Hannah Nichols
ext. 5
Director of Advocacy & Prevention Education
carlyn@hopesacpc.org
Carlyn Sampson
ext. 3
Advocacy and Prevention Education Specialist
mason@hopesacpc.org
Mason Culbertson
ext. #110

Therapy Department

Clinical Therapist
sara@hopesacpc.org
Sara Wendler
ext. 7
Amanda Carlson
ext. 6
Clinical Director of Therapy Services
stephanie@hopesacpc.org
Stephanie Sacks
ext. 2

Sex Trafficking Response & Awareness Program of Washington (STRAPWA) Department

STRAPWA Program Director
rachel@strapwa.org
Rachel Sacco
(253) 961-2637

Administration Department

Agency Administrator
renae@hopesacpc.org
Renae Lusk
ext. #113
Fiscal and Benefits Manager
kyle@hopesacpc.org
Kyle Moore
ext. 4
Stephanie Sacks
ext. 2
Carlyn Sampson
ext. 3