Office Directory of Departments Extensions and Emails

To reach staff by phone, call our office at (253) 597-6424, then dial the staff member’s extension at any time.
Front Desk Reception
 
ext. 0

Advocacy Department

Children’s Advocacy Center Community Advocate
meghan@hopesacpc.org
Meghan Robbins
ext. 8
Crisis Line Coordinator
hannah@hopesacpc.org
Hannah Nichols
ext. 5
Director of Advocacy & Prevention Education
carlyn@hopesacpc.org
Carlyn Sampson
ext. 3
Advocacy and Prevention Education Specialist
mason@hopesacpc.org
Mason Culbertson
ext. #110

Therapy Department

Clinical Therapist
sara@hopesacpc.org
Sara Wendler
ext. 7
Amanda Carlson
ext. 6
Clinical Director of Therapy Services
stephanie@hopesacpc.org
Stephanie Sacks
ext. 2

Sex Trafficking Response & Awareness Program of Washington (STRAPWA) Department

Interim STRAPWA Co-Director
sarah@hopesacpc.org
Sarah Ciambrone
(253) 444-5351
Interim STRAPWA Co-Director
audrey@hopesacpc.org
Audrey Goulart
(253) 444-5351

Administration Department

Fiscal and Benefits Manager
kyle@hopesacpc.org
Kyle Moore
ext. 4
Interim Executive Director
joanna@hopesacpc.org
Joanna Monroe
ext. 1

Board of Directors

President
 
Christine Gleason
 
Vice President
 
Nicole Cruver-Wenk
 
Secretary
 
Jennifer Farrell
 
Treasurer
 
Sven Nelson
 
Member
 
Felice Davis
 
Member
 
Sok-Khieng Lim
 
Member
 
Jennie Griek
 
Member
 
Lisa Blackmore
 
Member
 
Kathleen Krieger