Office Directory of Departments Extensions and Emails

To reach staff by phone, call our office at (253) 597-6424, then dial the staff member’s extension at any time.

Advocacy Department

Children’s Advocacy Center Community Advocate
taylorr@hopesacpc.org
Taylor Rayburn
ext. 8
Advocacy Coordinator
hannah@hopesacpc.org
Hannah Nichols
ext. 5
Christina Lee
ext. 3
Education and Resource Coordinator
prevention@hopesacpc.org
audrey@hopesacpc.org
Audrey Goulart
ext. #110

Therapy Department

Sara Wendler
ext. 7
Amanda Carlson
ext. 6
Clinical Director of Therapy Services
stephanie@hopesacpc.org
Stephanie Sacks
ext. 2

Sex Trafficking and Exploitation Program (STEP) Department

Program Coordinator
sarah@hopesacpc.org
Sarah Ciambrone
(253) 444-5351

Administration Department

Fiscal and Benefits Manager
kyle@hopesacpc.org
Kyle Moore
ext. 4
Executive Director
carlyn@hopesacpc.org
Carlyn Sampson
ext. 1
Office Administrator
jenn@hopesacpc.org
Jenn Jonassen
ext. 0